The team

Francis Rolko

Francis Rolko

Francis Rolko

Physiotherapist
Expertises: Physiotherapy for Golf, Running assessment, Physiotherapy
Book an appointment
Francis obtained his master’s degree in physiotherapy from the Université de Montréal in 2013. He started working at the Vaudreuil clinic in 2009 and has been working there as a physiotherapist since 2013.

Francis has completed several training courses during his years of practice. He has completed his levels 1, 2 and 3 in manual therapy with the Association québécoise de physiothérapie musculosquelettique avancée (AQPMA). Certified by the Clinique du Coureur in 2018, he has an expertise in treatment and prevention of runner’s injuries, both beginners and more experienced runners. An avid golfer, he earned his FitforeGolf Level 5 certification in June 2016. He focuses on injury treatment and prevention for golfers.

In addition to his passion for golf, Francis has been playing soccer at a competitive level since he was very young. After 3 years of playing at the AAA level for the FC Trois-Lacs club, Francis is back at the elite level this summer, this time with the St-Lazare Hawks soccer club. An avid athlete, he also enjoys tennis, road cycling, running and yoga.

When he’s not outside and moving, Francis enjoys playing the piano. After 14 years of lessons, he is now able to play a wide variety of music, which brings him health and well-being.

L’équipe

Francis Rolko

Francis Rolko

Francis Rolko

Physiothérapeute
Expertises : Physiothérapie pour le golf, Évaluation de la course à pied, Physiothérapie
Prendre rendez-vous
Francis a obtenu sa maîtrise en physiothérapie à l'Université de Montréal en 2013. Il a fait ses débuts à la clinique de Vaudreuil en 2009 et c'est depuis 2013 qu'il y travaille en tant que physiothérapeute.

Francis a complété plusieurs formations au courant de ses années de pratique. Il a notamment terminé ses niveaux 1, 2 et 3 en thérapie manuelle auprès de l'Association québécoise de physiothérapie musculosquelettique avancée (AQPMA). Certifié par la Clinique du Coureur en 2018, il possède également une expertise pour le traitement et la prévention des blessures chez les coureurs, autant les débutants que les plus expérimentés. Passionné de golf, il a obtenu sa certification FitforeGolf niveau 5 en juin 2016. Il se concentre sur le traitement et la prévention des blessures auprès des golfeurs.

En plus de sa passion pour le golf, Francis pratique le soccer à un niveau compétitif depuis qu’il est tout jeune. Après 3 années à jouer dans la catégorie AAA pour le club FC Trois-Lacs, Francis reprend le niveau élite cet été, cette fois-ci avec le club de soccer des Hawks de St-Lazare. Grand sportif, il adore également le tennis, le vélo de route, la course à pied et le yoga.

Lorsqu’il n’est pas à l’extérieur en train de bouger, Francis aime bien jouer du piano. Ses 14 années de cours lui permettent maintenant de jouer un répertoire assez varié ce qui lui procure santé et bien-être.